MIXTAPE: Fredo Bangs – Big Ape [MP3/ZIP DOWNLOAD]


Louisiana rapper Fredo Bang delivers “Big Ape” project featuring artist Sada Baby, Tee Grizzley, yoshi, Mozzy, YNW Melly & more.

“Big Ape” is Fredo Bang’s second official mix-tape since his release from jail in May 2018. The tape was originally supposed to drop March 29th 2019 but it was held off due to Fredo Bang saying, “There’s No Competition.”

In this tape Fredo Bang shows the pain, sadness, hard work, dedication, and joy that he’s experienced in his life so far through each song. In the song “Story To Tell” he raps about how he came up to who he is today and all the sacrifices he has made. In “3:19” he explains how he’ll take care of Gee Money’s son and how he will give his full dedication to raise him right and to not let him turn out to be a gangster.

The Album also features artists like YNW Melly, MoneyBagg Yo, NLE Choppa, Tee Grizzley, Sada Baby and Kevin Gates.

Download and Listen to the tracks below

1. Shoot

2. Gangsta Talk ft. NLE Choppa

3. Baw Baw ft. Sada Baby

4. Nobody Watching feat. Tee Grizzley

5. Famous Crushes

6. 3:19

7. Demons

8. Story To Tell (Remix) f. Moneybagg Yo

9. Dawg Gone

10. Pray To God

11. Bag Out

12. Lonesome ft. Yoshi

13. Big Sticks feat. YNW Melly

14. What’s Ya Name, What’s Ya Numba

15. Almost Gone f. Blvd Quick

16. Red Light f. Mozzy, Celly Ru & One Theezy

17. Free Melvin

18. Oouuh (Remix) f. Kevin Gates


19. Lazer Tag

20. Story To Tell



Join The Conversation, Leave A Reply